• AERO RECON DEC
  • AERO RECON MAP

AERO RECON is a light and economical short-range drone for surveying and mapping, safety and reconnaissance tasks. The special aerodynamic design in combination with a maintenance-free high-performance electric drive ensure a stable and uncritical flying behavior even under adverse circumstances up to over 5000m altitude. The operation is partly autonomous with handheld transmitter and a ground station (GCS) with high performance data connection. The low system weight and small pack size, thanks to plug-in wings, enable transport in a normal passenger car.
A redundant open-source attitude processor and high-quality EU-compliant components ensure safe and trouble-free operation. The wingspan of just 1950mm with an average take-off weight of less than 3 kg allows a flight time of 45 - 120 minutes, depending on the sensor equipment and battery capacity.

AERO RECON can be equipped with a removable platform for quick installation of different sensors. Switching between RGB, IR or multi-spectral cameras only takes a few minutes. If required, an light embedded computer or other hardware can also be integrated. All cables and components are shielded and interchangeable according to EMC guidelines. The external components are powered by high-quality, filtered converters.

Reconnaissance and surveillance / Surveying and inspection

WS 2 m TOW <3 kg

Cruise Speed -19 m/s

IR, RGB, Night Vision (DEC-Version)

20/40MP RGB, RGB-NIR (NDVI), Thermal (MAP-Version)

Ready to use in 4 min

Flight time 45-120 min

Endurance ~ 30 km

GET A QUOTE >

• AERO RECON DEC
  • AERO RECON MAP

AERO RECON ist eine leichte und wirtschaftliche Kurzstreckendrohne für Aufgaben in den Bereichen Vermessung und Kartierung, sowie Sicherheit und Aufkärung. Die besondere aerodynamische Bauform in Kombination mit einem wartungsfreien Hochleistungselektroantrieb sorgen auch unter widrigenUmständen bis über 5000m Flughöhe für ein stabiles und unkritisches Flugverhalten. Der Betrieb erfolgt teilautonom mit Handsender und einer Bodenstation (GCS) mit Hochleistungsdatenverbindung. Das geringe Systemgewicht und kleine Packmaß, dank steckbarer Tragflächen ermöglichen den Transport in einem normalen Pkw.

Ein redundanter Open-Source Fluglagenprozessor und hochqualitative EU-konforme Komponenten sorgen für einen sicheren und störungsfreien Betrieb. Die Spannweite von nur 1950mm bei einem durchschnittlichen Abfluggewicht unter 3 kg erlaubt je nach Sensorausstattung und Batteriekapazität eine Flugzeit von 45 - 120 min.

AERO RECON kann mit einer Wechselplattform zur schnellen Montage unterschiedlicher Sensoren ausgestattet werden. Der Wechsel zwischen RGB-, IR- oder Multispektralkamera dauert dann nur wenige Minuten. Bei Bedarf kann auch ein Embed-Computer oder weitere Hardware integriert werden. Alle Leitungen und Bauteile sind nach EMV-Richtlinien abgeschirmt und austauschbar verlegt. Die Stromversorgung externer Komponenten erfolgt durch hochwertige, gefilterte Konverter.

Aufklärung und Überwachung / Vermessung und Inspektion

SPW 2 m TOW <3 kg

Cruise Speed -19 m/s

IR, RGB, Nachtsicht (DEC-Version)

20/40MP RGB, RGB-NIR (NDVI), Thermal (MAP-Version)

Flugfertig in 4 min

Flugzeit 45-120 min

Reichweite ~ 30 km

ANFRAGE STARTEN>